top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRohit Muvvala

Communication Check

Earlier I wrote about how communication skills are important and how ISM would give me the opportunity to enhance them to the professional level. So far I have been making huge steps toward my goal and am on track to achieve a professional level of communication. One way I have leaped toward better communication skills was the interview process. I was tasked with interviewing three lawyers to learn from all of them. I asked them questions in a complex manner in order to pursue myself as a professional. I have also been able to communicate with these professionals as an equal. When talking to individuals that are very accomplished it is very hard to understand, but on my last two interviews I familiarized myself with the terms before my interviews, and it enhanced our conversations. I also have been able to develop professional communication skills with my new business. I have created an athletic program for kids who want to thrive in high school sports programs. This business forces me to talk to parents in a convincing manner. I have not only learned how to communicate with professionals but also regular people too. In law being able to communicate with your clients is crucial.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page