top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRohit Muvvala

The Little Things Matter

Last weekend Tyler Lockett had broken the franchise reception record for the Seattle Seahawks. Even though Lockett has significantly fewer yards than the other receivers at his level he is probably still the most valuable receiver for the Seahawks. Tyler Lockett’s specialty is making something out of every play and the catches he made set up easy first downs and gained first downs. Like Tyler Lockett, I wanted to take the little things and make something out of them and that is why my New Years’ resolution is to value every little thing and see if I can make something out of it. In law terms, I want to value the very minor details and see if I can pull a case crippling fact out of the detail. I can even apply this technic during a trial. I can observe the witness character and even if I observe a minor flaw I can exacerbate it to sound terrible. In the eyes of a jury, the detail would be noted even if the notion go objected to. I can also imply this to my personal life like my window. Cleaning my window did not really matter but now I understand that cleaning my window could show my clarity.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page